How to Set Up a Purpose for Your Action and Success

e0bf2e6784567b3f4bb01c6aa78607feI have been getting lots of messages asking how I grew my blog and what suggestions I can give for starting bloggers.  The strategies that I am going to share has  always motivated me to move forward.  It can become a powerful tool for you if you believe in yourself and take actions.   You can produce results only if you take actions and  be confident enough to accept failures in the process.

This is my formula:

  • Visualize in you mind exactly what you want to happen:  when you set up goals, describe it in present tense.  What kind of evidences will you see, touch, feel, or smell to validate that you’ve reached your goal?
  • Set up a reasonable or reachable time line.
  • Divide the reachable time goal into months, weeks, days, and hours .  This way, you have a clear picture in your mind on what actions to take form the moment you set the goal.
  • when you have a clear and detailed goal, you are less likely to get side tracked or listen to negative talkers bring you down with all the garbage they feed your head to tear you apart.
  • The moment you feel in your gut that you’ve reached your goal, celebrate!  Tell yourself, you did it!  You are proud of yourself  for all the hard work!   When everything is said and done, only things that will  remain true is the celebrations. Don’t cut your self short on celebrating.

I hope this has given some directions for you.  Remember, your dream will not happen  if you don’t take action and take  the first step now.

Thank You Blog Sign

About Stephanie Park

Hi, How are you? Thank You for visiting my profile. I am a Stay at Home Mother who loves keeping things real, pure, and simple. This is my vision. “How you do ANYTHING is How you do EVERYTHING!” I work from home, and help people by sharing and showing how to build an empires from their living room/ home office with nothing more than a computer or a laptop, an internet connection, and an unstoppable passion to succeed. My dream and passion is in sharing my gratitude I’ve learned from my journey as a "Online Networker" while staying at home with my family and empower everyone to discover their own hidden talents and create/ celebrate their success. If you find comfort in my vision… please stop by my Facebook page or call my home office and share your thoughts with me. >>>> https://www.facebook.com/simple.stephanie (719) 544 - 2002 Looking forward to connecting with you soon!
This entry was posted in Character Building & Parenting, Good Things and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to Set Up a Purpose for Your Action and Success

  1. Norberto says:

    You made some good points there. I checked on the
    net for more information about the issue and found most people will go
    along with your views on this web site.

Leave a Reply

