Backward Land: A Child Play

steve jobs quote crazy onesMy daughter and some of her friends in class were bored  and decided to play “backward land.”  Basically, it’s doing everything  backwards from what the  substitute teacher had asked them to do.   My daughter joined in for a little while, but when she felt things were getting out of hand, she stopped.  Some of the kids that continued, ended up going to the principal’s office.

Normally, these kids are not troublesome… they are bright and smart kids but today, they went too far with their inventive play.

Oddly, this event reminded me of one of  Steve Job’s quotes.

About Stephanie Park

Hi, How are you? Thank You for visiting my profile. I am a Stay at Home Mother who loves keeping things real, pure, and simple. This is my vision. “How you do ANYTHING is How you do EVERYTHING!” I work from home, and help people by sharing and showing how to build an empires from their living room/ home office with nothing more than a computer or a laptop, an internet connection, and an unstoppable passion to succeed. My dream and passion is in sharing my gratitude I’ve learned from my journey as a "Online Networker" while staying at home with my family and empower everyone to discover their own hidden talents and create/ celebrate their success. If you find comfort in my vision… please stop by my Facebook page or call my home office and share your thoughts with me. >>>> https://www.facebook.com/simple.stephanie (719) 544 - 2002 Looking forward to connecting with you soon!
This entry was posted in Child Development and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Backward Land: A Child Play

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Very useful information specially the final part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

