Children’s Book Reviews on Bullying

Bully by Patricia Polacco

Thank You everyone for showing  interest on my blog about Bullying.   It motivated me to look further into what I can do to help.

I found this website, its called, Books That Heal Kids.

Here is an introduction to Patricia Polacco’s new book.  Its Titled, BULLY.  Patricia Polacco is one of my favorite  Author and Illustrator.  Her stories focus on Character Building , Family Culture, and  Overcoming Childhood  Difficulties.

Patricia Polacco’s Message for  Parents and Teachers

Here is a message from Patricia  about her book on You Tube.

Books About Bullying @ boymamateachermama.com

“Bullying is a huge problem. Both boys and girls bully, but they tend to bully differently.  I have compiled a list of what I think are the best stories about bullying available.  The stories deal with gender bullying and cross gender bullying and all share how we as parents and teachers, can help empower the victims and stop the bullying from continuing.”

She writes a brief description about each book and you can also buy books on her online store.

 

About Stephanie Park

Hi, How are you? Thank You for visiting my profile. I am a Stay at Home Mother who loves keeping things real, pure, and simple. This is my vision. “How you do ANYTHING is How you do EVERYTHING!” I work from home, and help people by sharing and showing how to build an empires from their living room/ home office with nothing more than a computer or a laptop, an internet connection, and an unstoppable passion to succeed. My dream and passion is in sharing my gratitude I’ve learned from my journey as a "Online Networker" while staying at home with my family and empower everyone to discover their own hidden talents and create/ celebrate their success. If you find comfort in my vision… please stop by my Facebook page or call my home office and share your thoughts with me. >>>> https://www.facebook.com/simple.stephanie (719) 544 - 2002 Looking forward to connecting with you soon!
This entry was posted in Character Building & Parenting, Child Development and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Children’s Book Reviews on Bullying

  1. I’m really looking forward to reading more from you.

  2. stephanie says:

    Thank you so much for sharing our post about Bullying Books! Great to find you!

  3. Pingback: How to Help Your Girl During Stressful Times | Simple Planner

Leave a Reply

