LOL (Laugh Out Loud)… Privately

My son was quiet for more than 10 minutes… That usually meant  he is up to something.  I quickly stopped what I was doing and called out for him.   He answers,  ” Mommy, I ‘m here!  I made tattoo!”  Okay, as soon as I heard the word,” Tattoo”  Zillion possibilities brushed across my mind.

I RAN to check on him. He some how got hold of his older sister’s ink pad and stamps and gave himself tattoos on his chest, arms, and neck.  I took a brief  *sigh* of relief, then I washed him in the bathtub.  Thankfully, he used washable ink because it came right off with minimum scrubbing.

I had a hard time keeping a strait face… I wanted to teach my son that  giving  himself tattoos was not okay, but I thought it was clever of him to come up with such an  inventive idea.   I definitely didn’t want to send him a wrong message… that  was one of those  times when I have to  LOL  … Privately.

About Stephanie Park

Hi, How are you? Thank You for visiting my profile. I am a Stay at Home Mother who loves keeping things real, pure, and simple. This is my vision. “How you do ANYTHING is How you do EVERYTHING!” I work from home, and help people by sharing and showing how to build an empires from their living room/ home office with nothing more than a computer or a laptop, an internet connection, and an unstoppable passion to succeed. My dream and passion is in sharing my gratitude I’ve learned from my journey as a "Online Networker" while staying at home with my family and empower everyone to discover their own hidden talents and create/ celebrate their success. If you find comfort in my vision… please stop by my Facebook page or call my home office and share your thoughts with me. >>>> https://www.facebook.com/simple.stephanie (719) 544 - 2002 Looking forward to connecting with you soon!
This entry was posted in Child Development and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

