The Kitchen Garden Experiment From Food Scraps

kaleyann_KitchenGardenVertical_1When I saw  this picture, it took me back to when I was a little girl.  I remembered doing this with my mother.   I enjoyed watching  all the different stages of  each plant.

This blogger has well picture-documented blog about this kitchen Science experiment she had with her daughter.  The pictures  are self explainable and they are very motivational.  I am planning to make one with my two kids soon!

*********************

If you want to extend gardening activity with your young children, this is the blog for force blooming bulbs.

IMG_0656Here, this blogger has step by step easy  instructions on how do the science experiment and it comes with free printable worksheet.

About A Simple Planner

Hi, I am Stephanie. I am a Stay Home Mother who love keeping things real, pure, and simple. This is my vision. “How you do ANYTHING is How you do EVERYTHING!” I want to incorporate my skills from my years of education in Child Development… Experiences I had working as an elementary school teacher in the inner cities of Los Angeles… my newly found understanding for children with disabilities… Share my gratitude I’ve learned from my journey. Empower everyone to discover their hidden talents. If you find comfort in my vision… please comment and share your thoughts. When group of ‘like-minded’ people share together… solution is just around the corner! I’m an active member of the mastermind group called, “Project A.W.O.L (Another Way Of Life)”. Project A.W.O.L is a great resource for any ‘Newbie, life-hacking entrepreneurs’ We are collaborative community of network marketers who are united with one vision. We have the dream to help anyone who is willing and ready to take action by showing how to promote the exact same affiliate offers we promote on the internet, which is the Empower Network. Not only is Empower Network the highly- converting affiliate offer in the industry, It’s also the best program to learn how to make money online. Because It comes with ‘pre-setup’ highly converting blogging platforms along with tutorial packages that teaches how anyone can manage their business online. People like myself are extra support to provide you with clear directions every step of the way, click by click, step by step. I work from home, and mentor people on how to build empires from their living room with nothing more than a computer, an internet connection, and an all out passion to succeed. What is asimpleplanner.com about? asimpleplanner.com is a website geared towards providing people with valuable and interesting content to motivate and push them to reach their goals financially, physically, and mentally.
This entry was posted in Child Development, Good Things, Good To Know, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Kitchen Garden Experiment From Food Scraps

  1. Pingback: Creative Play with Rocks for Toddlers | Simple Planner

Leave a Reply

