Best Cooked Playdough with Jello Recipe

kaleyann_playdough_03This is the recipe for cooked playdough with a delightful twist.  It’s another way to add color and fresh scent that kids love.  The best part is that portions are enough for one time use so nothing is wasted. Enjoy the recipe!

kaleyann_playdough_09
You will need:
  • white flour – 1 cup
  • warm water – 1 cup
  • salt – 2 tbsp
  • cream of tartar – 2 tbsp
  • cooking oil – 2 tbsp
  • Jello – 1 3oz pack

 

Check out Modernparentsmessykids.com for more ideas.

 

 

About Stephanie Park

Hi, How are you? Thank You for visiting my profile. I am a Stay at Home Mother who loves keeping things real, pure, and simple. This is my vision. “How you do ANYTHING is How you do EVERYTHING!” I work from home, and help people by sharing and showing how to build an empires from their living room/ home office with nothing more than a computer or a laptop, an internet connection, and an unstoppable passion to succeed. My dream and passion is in sharing my gratitude I’ve learned from my journey as a "Online Networker" while staying at home with my family and empower everyone to discover their own hidden talents and create/ celebrate their success. If you find comfort in my vision… please stop by my Facebook page or call my home office and share your thoughts with me. >>>> https://www.facebook.com/simple.stephanie (719) 544 - 2002 Looking forward to connecting with you soon!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best Cooked Playdough with Jello Recipe

  1. Pingback: Back to Basics: DIY Sensory Play Recipes | Simple Planner

Leave a Reply

